Earth People Award

Every year we award one woman and one man with our “Earth People Award”.

Earth people Award 2018

Yavar-Mammadova Babler-Andi 9th Award 2015 given to mayor Andreas Babler, Traiskirchen and Ms. Yavar Mammadova, Student of Azerbeidschan.
Safak-Pavey 8th Award 2014 attributed to Christoph Prinz, mayor of Bad Vöslau and Safak Pavey, member of the Turkish Parlament.
2013_Otto Pendl_fotoschoerg 7th Award 2013 has been given to the member of the Austrian Parlament Otto Pendl and Ms. Eudora Prize, famous New Yorkean singer.
Oct 10th, 2012: 6th Earth People Award given to Ms Herta Margarete Habsburg-Lotringen and DR. Huschan Lou.
October 10th, 2011: 5th Earth People Award to Mikis Theodorakis and Maria Vassilakou.
October 10th, 2010: 4th Earth People Award to Prof. Dr. Ernst Florian Winter and Prof. Dr. Mirie Rushani.
October 10th, 2009: 3rd Earth People Award to Ms Vera Tiefengraber and Mr Dr. Andreas Maislinger.
Dezember 18th, 2008: 2nd Earth People Award to Alexis Neuberg and Terezija Stoisits.
Dezember 18th, 2007: 1st Earth People Award to Ute Bock and Yasar Kemal

Dieser Post ist auch verfügbar auf: German, Turkish

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.